Reputation

We get excellent results:

Don’t take our word for it. Contact any of the following references.

Counsel

Lincoln Bandlow Fox Rothschild lbandlow@foxrothschild.com (310)228-2913
Richard D. Bernstein Willkie Farr & Gallagher rbernstein@willkie.com (202)303-1108
Daniel I. Booker Reed Smith dbooker@reedsmith.com (412)288-3132
Calvin Capshaw Capshaw DeRieux ccapshaw@capshawlaw.com (903)236-9800
Miguel A. Estrada Gibson Dunn mestrada@gibsondunn.com (202)955-8257
Mark E. Ferguson Bartlit Beck mark.ferguson@bartlit-beck.com (312)494-4404
Susan Grode Katten Muchin Rosenman susan.grode@kattenlaw.com (310)788-4410
David Hanson Reinhart, Boerner, Van Deuren dhanson@reinhartlaw.com (414)298-8324
Peter L. Haviland Ballard Spahr havilandp@ballardspahr.com (424)204-4321
Rex S. Heinke Akin Gump rheinke@akingump.com (310)229-1030
Brian J. Hennigan Hueston Hennigan bhennigan@hueston.com (213)788-4540
Gregory R. Lyons Wiley Rein & Fielding glyons@wileyrein.com (202)719-7356
William P. Quinn, Jr. Morgan, Lewis & Bockius wquinn@morganlewis.com (215)963-5775
Steven J. Rocci Baker Hostetler srocci@bakerlaw.com  (215)564-8364
Mark Shinderman Milbank mshinderman@milbank.com (213)892-4411
William E. Thomson, Jr. Brooks Kushman wthomson@brookskushman.com (213)622-3003
Elizabeth M. Weaver Norton Rose Fulbright elizabeth.weaver@nortonrosefulbright.com (213)892-9290

Clients

Corey Horowitz Network-1 Technologies, Inc. corey@network-1.com (213)829-5770
Judah Klausner Klausner Technologies, Inc. judah@klausnertechnologies.com (212)288-8180
John Payne SimpleAir, Inc. jpayne@simpleair.com (972)767-4577
John Vidalakis Abstrax, Inc. jvidalakis@abstrax.com (206)679-8432

Better yet, provide us with the facts of your case and we will put together a trial simulation demonstrating how we would achieve victory in your matter.